Events

Featured

​Coming Soon

In the village of Much Idling the Baron returns with a surprise for Cinderella...

Tue 20 Feb to Sat 24 Feb

Design and create an amazing shadow puppet film. 

Tue 20 Feb

Join us for a fun filled ‘Make a Monster’ workshop suitable for all the family followed by a screening of the truly w

Wed 21 Feb

Release your inner hippie with an unforgettable night of live music. Songs from the iconic superstars who made Laurel

Thu 01 Mar

“Sinatra meets Ella” is a live concert tribute to Ella Fitzgerald and Frank Sinatra, the greatest masters of the Amer

Sat 03 Mar

Entry forms and all details on our website at www.burtonvocalf

Sun 04 Mar

Lightning. Heights. Raw Meat. Bears. Knives. Spiders ...and death, obviously.

Wed 07 Mar

One Wednesday each month The Brewhouse brings you the best Storytellers in the world to entrance you with their magni

Wed 14 Mar

Join us this Shakespeare week for a special screening of Bill (PG) - perfect for schools!

Thu 15 Mar

We are screening the modern adaptation of Macbeth starring Michael Fassbender (and Burton’s very own Paddy Constantin

Thu 15 Mar

Live! Original! Music!

Fri 16 Mar

The annual celebration of the work the Brewhouse bCreative team produces with young people throughout the Borough.  A

Tue 20 Mar to Wed 21 Mar