Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Thu 18 Aug

Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine’s Into The Woods is one of the best-loved musicals of all time.

Thu 25 Aug to Sat 27 Aug
Brewhouse

Our Star Theatre Company proudly present their critically-acclaimed comedy, Sherlock’s Excellent Adventure!

Sat 03 Sep
Brewhouse

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Sat 03 Sep

For the last three years Bye and Whalley have been running a series of routes, from the centre of the city in which t

Tue 06 Sep
Brewhouse

The Roundabout Pop Up Theatre is coming back to Burton!

Thu 08 Sep to Sun 11 Sep

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 13 Sep to Sat 17 Sep
Brewhouse

Sharon Plummer is joined by local friends and Stephen Sondheim devotees to celebrate the life of a great composer who

Tue 20 Sep
Brewhouse

Michael Jackson Tribute show perfected in the finest detail, driven by pure talent, skill, dedication and constant st

Thu 29 Sep
Brewhouse

Suzi Ruffell: Snappy

Fri 30 Sep
Brewhouse

Fabulous Gatsby freestyle at one of the most iconic venues in the country.

Fri 30 Sep
Town Hall