Art Cafe

Art Cafe

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers.  Art Cafe and dance welcome you to come along and develop new skills and make new friends in a relaxed, social and fun environment.

Come along to a session to find out what it's all about, all welcomed!

Ages 16+ years. Carers welcome.

*Please note: All sessions are advanced bookings only*

Date(s): 
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Time: 
Art Cafe 2.00pm – 4.00pm
iDance 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Price: 
£5 per session or £8 for both sessions