Art Cafe & iDance

Art Cafe & iDance

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers.  Art Cafe and dance welcome you to come along and develop new skills and make new friends in a relaxed, social and fun environment.

Come along to a session to find out what it's all about, all welcomed!

Ages 16+ years. Carers welcome.

*Please note: All sessions are advanced bookings only*

Date(s): 
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Time: 
Art Cafe 2.00pm – 4.00pm
iDance 5.00pm - 6.00pm
Price: 
£5 per session or £8 for both sessions