Balanced

Balanced

Try our new session, a fun gentle dance session to improve the condition of your heart and lungs as well as building strength, balance, co-ordination and confidence. Designed for those new to exercise who may need some additional support.

Date(s): 
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 
10.30am-11.30am
Price: 
£3.50