Childrens Festival

LTC and LTC Youth bring this exhilarating, landmark musical to the Brewhouse for the first time.

Tue 22 Jun to Sat 26 Jun
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 23 Jun
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 30 Jun
Brewhouse

Come and see the students of the Burton Performing Stars Academy perform the well-known, hilarious story of Bugsy Mal

Fri 09 Jul to Sat 10 Jul
Brewhouse

See behind the scenes at Stephanie’s classes viewing your son/daughters class work with a sneak preview to rehearsals

Sat 17 Jul
Brewhouse

Ballroom, Latin and popular sequence dancing featuring Carol Bradbury on the Keyboard.

Fri 30 Jul
Town Hall

Margaret Thatcher and Craig Revel Horwood collide in this hilarious one-woman tour de force.

Sun 01 Aug
Brewhouse

RicNic is a unique creative arts organisation for young people.  Every year we bring together a company of 16-21 year

Mon 23 Aug to Fri 27 Aug
Brewhouse

Join award winning vocalist Richard Griffin for a night of songs from The Elvis Presley Songbook at the Brewhouse Art

Sat 04 Sep
Brewhouse

We want to celebrate the creative talent of all our local artists from East Staffordshire and beyond.

Sun 19 Sep
Brewhouse

Neil Sands and his wonderful are back to blow away all those lockdown blues, with a brand new show which will be spre

Wed 29 Sep
Brewhouse

Ballroom, Latin and popular sequence dancing featuring Carol Bradbury on the Keyboard.

Fri 01 Oct
Town Hall