Childrens Festival

TRIPLE BILL: THE TALES OF BEATRIX POTTER, CINDERELLA & LA FILLE MAL GARDEE

Sat 21 Sep

Create your own urban landscape with professional artist Mark Lippett.

Sat 21 Sep

In our series of mini makers workshops, families will have the opprtunity to explore different artforms and themes, b

Sat 28 Sep

To mark the International Day of Older Persons we bring a celebratory event to share the talents, achievements and co

Mon 30 Sep

Lydia is a poet, actor, performer, producer, director, mother and ukulele strummer.

Wed 02 Oct

A family go on an expedition of a lifetime – running down the grassy bank, wading through the

Fri 04 Oct to Sun 06 Oct

2019 sees Britain’s best loved and most entertaining medium take to the stage across the UK and Europe with his all n

Fri 18 Oct

One Wednesday each month The Brewhouse brings you Storytelling Nights for Grown Ups.

Wed 23 Oct

Join Vienna Festival Ballet on a magical journey with their unmissable production of Snow White.

Fri 25 Oct

‘Coal and Canals’ is in its second year of touring.  It is a multimedia show featuring 16 songs performed by the 5 st

Sat 26 Oct

Once upon a time, in a back garden not too far from here, Jackie and her Grandad Jack love to share tales of giants,

Sun 27 Oct

Come and join us to create a dance in one day.

Tue 29 Oct