Childrens Festival

We are delighted to work with Just The Tonic, one of the UK's leading comedy clubs, to bring a mixed bil
Fri 08 Jul
Brewhouse

“The Performing Stars Academy’s production of ‘The Little Mermaid Jr’ will tell the tale of everyone’s favourite merm

Fri 15 Jul to Sat 16 Jul
Brewhouse

Like the name says it’s a Comedy Club 4 Kids!

Thu 28 Jul
Brewhouse

loha!

Fri 29 Jul
Town Hall

Inspiration School of Dance presents “lights, music, action” a show full of creativity, imagination and outstanding t

Fri 29 Jul to Sat 30 Jul
Brewhouse

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Sat 30 Jul

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Sat 06 Aug

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Thu 11 Aug

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Thu 18 Aug

Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine’s Into The Woods is one of the best-loved musicals of all time.

Thu 25 Aug to Sat 27 Aug
Brewhouse

Our Star Theatre Company proudly present their critically-acclaimed comedy, Sherlock’s Excellent Adventure!

Sat 03 Sep
Brewhouse