Carers+ Cafe

Carers+ Cafe

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary Club. 

Date(s): 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Time: 
10am - 12pm
Price: 
Free Entry