Childrens Festival

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 15 Jul
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 22 Jul
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 29 Jul
Brewhouse

From the producers of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show and Sarah and Duck Live on Stage comes another enchanting show

Fri 31 Jul
Brewhouse

Making their first appearance at The Brewhouse are Neil Sands and his wonderful cast with a new production for 2020,

Tue 04 Aug
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 05 Aug
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 12 Aug
Brewhouse

2 HOURS LIVE WRESTLING ACTION SUITABLE FOR ALL THE FAMILY!

Fri 11 Sep
Town Hall

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 22 Sep to Sat 26 Sep
Brewhouse

Direct from the Edinburgh Fringe 2019 comes a BRAND NEW comedy-and-cooking show for 2020 from the award-winning stand

Thu 08 Oct
Brewhouse
Thu 12 Nov to Sat 14 Nov
Brewhouse

Want2Dance with Victoria is back at the gorgeous Burton Town Hall, with it's’ splendid floor and wonderful interior o

Fri 13 Nov
Town Hall