Childrens Festival

It's our Burns Night so tartan dress code encourage.

Fri 28 Jan
Town Hall

Please note this event has been rearranged from 12th November 2021 to 29th January 2022

Sat 29 Jan
Brewhouse

With spaces for up to 50 wedding suppliers, the Grade 1 listed Town Hall building at Burton upon Trent has hosted the

Sun 30 Jan
Town Hall

On sale from 1st December 2021

Thu 03 Feb to Sat 05 Feb
Brewhouse

Thanks to the National Lottery Heritage Fund and the Foyle Foundation, the Leonard Cheshire archive has digitised and

Sat 05 Feb
Brewhouse

Superstars of Wrestling return after the huge success of their visit last October. 

Sat 12 Feb
Town Hall

Finalist of Britain’s Got Talent and star of BBC Radio 4’s Citizen of Nowhere

Sat 12 Feb
Brewhouse

Get ready to dive into a rabbit hole of the best jokes in the world - star of Live at the Apollo

Sat 19 Feb
Town Hall

In the Valley of Kings, Abanazar is told that his only hope of finding the ancient magic lamp is to find the 'chosen

Tue 22 Feb to Sat 26 Feb
Brewhouse

Friends since they were neighbours in the sixties Dave Kelly & Bob Hall have had illustrious careers in the Briti

Thu 03 Mar
Brewhouse
RETURN OF THE MAC ! 
 
'Astounding show !' - Tiverton Theatre
 
Sat 05 Mar
Brewhouse