Childrens Festival

Anyone can beatbox with a little patience and some excellent tuition!

Wed 17 Oct

Somewhere,  on  a  nowhere  road,  just  past  adrift and  before  you  reach  a stray, you’ll  find  two  lost souls

Thu 18 Oct

Don’t Stop! arts organisation are taking over The Brewhouse for a special Sunday extravaganza!

Sun 21 Oct

Hiccup Theatre in association with Derby Theatre

Sun 21 Oct

Join artist and researcher Ruth Singer to find out more about the stories of women convicted of crimes and imprisoned

Tue 23 Oct

Anyone can beatbox with a little patience and some excellent tuition!

Wed 24 Oct

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups. 

Wed 24 Oct

The Greatest Show: As always the amazing Charlie’s Angels Dance Academy are due to put on their Great show of all sty

Fri 26 Oct to Sat 27 Oct

Wurlitzer impresario Alan Wilson creates a chilling performance of F.W Murnau’s original Dracula film, Nosferatu.
 

Sat 27 Oct

Another spectacular showcase of dance starring pupils of all ages.

Tue 30 Oct to Wed 31 Oct

A day full of spookiness!

Wed 31 Oct

Join PanGottic for 3 days to learn various circus skills, tricks and clowning including Juggling, Acrobalance, Diabolo, Plate Spinning and more

Thu 01 Nov to Sat 03 Nov