ReBalance

ReBalance

ReBalance is aimed at older people with mobility issues. The sessions are mainly seated and provide a safe, social and fun environment to build strength, balance, co-ordination and confidence through dance based movement.

One hour session plus tea, biscuits and chat!

Date(s): 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Time: 
10.30am-12noon
Price: 
£4