Upbeat

Upbeat

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers. Fantastic music and movement sessions for children from 6 months upwards and their grownups to enjoy together. Classes are fun, informal, support children in all areas of their development and are led by experienced practitioners, so come along sing, dance and let yourself go! 

Ages 0+

Date(s): 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Time: 
Wednesdays 9.30am - 10.30am
Price: 
£4 + £1 for each additional sibling (Accompanying Adult FREE)