Upbeat

Upbeat

Join us every Friday morning for our music and movement sessions, created especially for pre-schoolers aged 6 months and over and their grown ups to enjoy together.  Sessions are fun, informal and support children in all areas of their development, led by experienced practitioners.

So come along sing, dance and play together!

*Please note: All sessions are advanced bookings only*

Date(s): 
Friday, January 7, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Time: 
9.30 am - 10.30 am (Term time only)
Price: 
£5 + £1.50 for each additional sibling (Accompanying adults FREE)