Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

A special day for those "Gotta Dance" kids!  The bDance day is a great way to make friends, learn new steps and have

Tue 28 May

Check out Barrel O’ Fun, the new FREE kids’ club at Coopers Square!

Tue 28 May

Burton Market Hall & Place

Wed 29 May

Create your own bedroom door plaque - From polite requests to scary monsters you will be able to customise your very

Thu 30 May

Clay is a fantastic medium. No matter how slight the interaction you can always make your mark.

Fri 31 May

An afternoon of family fun inspired by a series of short animated films brought to the Brewhosue by Flatpack Film Fes

Sat 01 Jun

The Brewhouse is pleased to be part of the second annual Beer Town Film Festival.

Mon 03 Jun to Sat 08 Jun

Pin Cushion feature film followed by a Q&A with writer/director Deborah Haywood and drinks by Marston’s Brewery

Wed 05 Jun

Ursula Holden-Gill is an award-winning storyteller, performer and educator, known initially for her acting work inclu

Wed 05 Jun

View the films shortlisted for the second year of Burton’s Beer Town Film Festival.

Fri 07 Jun

A hilarious cabaret musical about depression, that explains, sings, and throws gl

Wed 12 Jun

The Brewhouse Open is an opportunity for all artists in the region to exhibit their work in our Gallery.

Sat 15 Jun to Sat 27 Jul