Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

In our series of mini makers workshops, families will have the opprtunity to explore different artforms and themes, b

Sat 28 Sep

To mark the International Day of Older Persons we bring a celebratory event to share the talents, achievements and co

Mon 30 Sep

Lydia is a poet, actor, performer, producer, director, mother and ukulele strummer.

Wed 02 Oct

Black History Month in the UK takes place in Octob

Thu 03 Oct

A family go on an expedition of a lifetime – running down the grassy bank, wading through the

Fri 04 Oct to Sun 06 Oct

Black History Month in the UK takes place in Octob

Thu 10 Oct

Black History Month in the UK takes place in Octob

Thu 17 Oct

2019 sees Britain’s best loved and most entertaining medium take to the stage across the UK and Europe with his all n

Fri 18 Oct

One Wednesday each month The Brewhouse brings you Storytelling Nights for Grown Ups.

Wed 23 Oct

Black History Month in the UK takes place in Octob

Thu 24 Oct

Join Vienna Festival Ballet on a magical journey with their unmissable production of Snow White.

Fri 25 Oct

‘Coal and Canals’ is in its second year of touring.  It is a multimedia show featuring 16 songs performed by the 5 st

Sat 26 Oct