Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Sophie Sparham is a Derby-based performance poet and writer.

Wed 13 Nov
Brewhouse

Into the Shadows recreate the unique sound of The Shadows.

Fri 15 Nov
Brewhouse

Senior pupils and teachers from Laura Pyatt Performing Arts present a night of singing and dancing from pop to

Sat 16 Nov
Brewhouse

Following our series of Mini Makers - Clay Play Workshops, we continue into the festive season with Mini Makers - Chr

Sat 16 Nov
Brewhouse

British Indian storyteller Peter Chand has bought together a collection of truly dark, erotic and disturbing stories

Wed 20 Nov
Brewhouse

Join us for an evening of world class entertainment with the amazingly talented Platinum record Selling X Factor Winn

Thu 21 Nov
Town Hall

We are pleased to welcome back to the Brewhouse GreenMatthews, as they take you on a musical journey using tunes, son

Thu 21 Nov
Brewhouse

Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly both grew up in the same part of Texas.

Fri 22 Nov
Brewhouse

Following our series of Mini Makers - Clay Play Workshops, we continue into the festive season with Mini Makers - Chr

Sat 23 Nov
Brewhouse

Based on Charles Dickens’ much-loved a Christmas Carol, Scrooge is the perfect festive family treat.

Tue 26 Nov to Sat 30 Nov
Brewhouse

Following our series of Mini Makers - Clay Play Workshops, we continue into the festive season with Mini Makers - Chr

Sat 30 Nov
Brewhouse

Roy McFarlane was born in Birmingham of Jamaican parentage and spent most of his years living in Wol

Wed 04 Dec
Brewhouse