Childrens Festival

​Coming Soon

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 07 Nov
Brewhouse

Dan and Boff decided to run a series of routes from the centre of the city in which they found themselves, to the top

Wed 03 Feb
Brewhouse

Direct from the Edinburgh Fringe 2019 comes a BRAND NEW comedy-and-cooking show for 2020 from the award-winning stand

Thu 04 Mar
Brewhouse

For 1 night only the Town Hall will be transformed into a superb Wrestling arena to capture the live atmosphere that

Fri 05 Mar
Town Hall

Join award winning vocalist Richard Griffin for a night of songs from The Elvis Presley Songbook at the Brewhouse Art

Fri 05 Mar
Brewhouse

It’s the season of cutting carbs, hitting it hard at the gym and shaving everything from the chin down.

Thu 18 Mar
Brewhouse

LTC and LTC Youth bring this exhilarating, landmark musical to the Brewhouse for the first time.

Tue 06 Apr to Sat 10 Apr
Brewhouse

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 11 May to Sat 15 May
Brewhouse

Fairport Convention has been entertaining music lovers for over half a century.

Sun 23 May
Brewhouse

Dom Joly is best known as the creator of Trigger Happy TV.

Sat 29 May
Town Hall

RicNic is a unique creative arts organisation for young people.  Every year we bring together a company of 16-21 year

Mon 23 Aug to Fri 27 Aug
Brewhouse

Rubba-Dubba-Giggle, Rubba-Dubba-Laugh, there’s magic to be found in the Big Red Bath.

Sat 06 Nov
Brewhouse