Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Somewhere,  on  a  nowhere  road,  just  past  adrift and  before  you  reach  a stray, you’ll  find  two  lost souls

Thu 18 Oct

Hiccup Theatre in association with Derby Theatre

Sun 21 Oct

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups. 

Wed 24 Oct

Join us for a catapultastic evening of clowning, contraptions, comedy and courage.

Sat 03 Nov

Tamworth Musical Theatre Company wants to whisk you from the 1980s excess of “The Wedding Singer” into the glit

Wed 07 Nov to Sun 11 Nov

An affair of letters in the Great War 1915 – 1916

Wed 14 Nov

Cabaret Theatre Company presents Joseph and The Technicolour Dreamcoat, an Amateur Youth Group production.

Fri 16 Nov to Sat 17 Nov

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups. 

Wed 21 Nov

Fairytales come to life in the most unlikely of places.

Tue 27 Nov to Sat 01 Dec

Step into the moment where an explosion has been frozen in time

Wed 28 Nov

Step into the moment where an explosion has been frozen in time

Thu 29 Nov

Step into the moment where an explosion has been frozen in time

Fri 30 Nov