Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

We are pleased to be working in partnership with Derby Theatre’s In Good Company to bring one of their famous Scratch

Thu 12 Mar
Brewhouse

So, what is home? As the era of post-Brexit Britain looms large, that question has never been more pertinent...

Wed 18 Mar
Brewhouse

From the world being created from a drop of milk, to the appearance of death in the world; join Jan Blake as sh

Wed 25 Mar
Brewhouse

Grandma….What big eyes you have!

Sun 05 Apr
Brewhouse

We are pleased to welcome award-winning Ditto Theatre for the first time to The Brewhouse for a preview of their new

Mon 06 Apr
Brewhouse

Making their first appearance at The Brewhouse are Neil Sands and his wonderful cast with a new production for 2020,

Wed 08 Apr
Brewhouse

A heart-warming story about friends pulling together, you’ll go home with a huge smile on your face.

Sat 11 Apr
Brewhouse

LTC and LTC Youth bring this exhilarating, landmark musical to the Brewhouse for the first time.

Tue 14 Apr to Sat 18 Apr
Brewhouse

Dougie Mackay shares stories of strange places full of fantastic creatures and curious characters, where the veil is

Wed 22 Apr
Brewhouse

Join Vienna Festival Ballet as they celebrate their 40th Anniversary with one of ballet’s most powerful and beautiful

Wed 29 Apr
Brewhouse

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 12 May to Sat 16 May
Brewhouse

Rubba-Dubba-Giggle, Rubba-Dubba-Laugh, there’s magic to be found in the Big Red Bath.

Sun 24 May
Brewhouse