Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Want to know more about what we do at The Brewhouse and how you can get involved?

Sat 01 Sep

Mellows are beyond excited to bring to the stage 9 to 5 the Musical in September, the show is an hilarious musi

Tue 11 Sep to Sat 15 Sep

LTC’s acclaimed youth company is thrilled to be presenting a two-night concert featuring songs and scenes from some o

Fri 21 Sep to Sat 22 Sep

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups. 

Wed 26 Sep

A Hijinx Production in association with Spymonkey

Fri 28 Sep

Pupils from Spotlight Academy make a welcome return to the Brewhouse with their latest show “Heroes and Villains”. 

Sat 29 Sep

A Celebration of Older People's Creativity

Mon 01 Oct

Josh finds the outside world a fascinating and frightening place.

Fri 12 Oct

Somewhere,  on  a  nowhere  road,  just  past  adrift and  before  you  reach  a stray, you’ll  find  two  lost souls

Thu 18 Oct

Hiccup Theatre in association with Derby Theatre

Sun 21 Oct

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups. 

Ways of the Wild

Wed 24 Oct

Join us for a catapultastic evening of clowning, contraptions, comedy and courage.

Sat 03 Nov