Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Based on Charles Dickens’ much-loved a Christmas Carol, Scrooge is the perfect festive family treat.

Tue 26 Nov to Sat 30 Nov
Brewhouse

Roy McFarlane was born in Birmingham of Jamaican parentage and spent most of his years living in Wol

Wed 04 Dec
Brewhouse

‘A Christmas Carol’ featuring all pupils from the school!  Dancing turkeys, ghosts and pure entertainment

Sat 07 Dec
Brewhouse

Our favourite day of the whole year come and join us for a family friendly festive funday!

Sat 07 Dec
Brewhouse

This year Theatre Cats are celebrating musicals from stage to screen and everything in between!

Wed 11 Dec to Thu 12 Dec
Brewhouse

Join Stagescreen students as they present the much loved smash-hit production of Annie Jnr!

Sat 14 Dec
Brewhouse

Glisten is an interactive performance for babies aged 0-2 years and their grown-ups

Mon 16 Dec to Wed 18 Dec
Brewhouse

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews invite you to join them and a host of special friends in a delightful evening of winte

Wed 18 Dec
Brewhouse

The show where every child gets a present from Santa!

Thu 19 Dec
Brewhouse

Come join us for this much loved and very popular evening of Christmas songs and carols guaranteed to get you in the

Fri 20 Dec
Brewhouse

The Mellow Dramatics are both proud and excited to bring to the stage for the first time in the area, in January 2020

Tue 14 Jan to Sat 18 Jan
Brewhouse

“If I was a goose, who flew, what would I do? Where would I go? I know, do you?”

Fri 24 Jan
Brewhouse