Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

The streets of London face a plague of rats, and Alderman Fitzwarren's Stores are suffering.

Tue 19 Feb to Sat 23 Feb

The incomparable Christine McMahon brings you harsh stories about hard times, heartache and the courage it takes the

Wed 27 Feb

Ladies and Gentlemen, you are about to see a story of murder, greed, corruption, exploitation, adultery and treachery

Thu 07 Mar to Sat 09 Mar

Tales of an Itinerant Teller is a celebration of the highs and lows of Dave’s life as a  storyteller and takes a wry

Wed 20 Mar

The Mayor of a small town is in a cold sweat.

Wed 27 Mar

Stacey Jones Dance Academy will be holding a show performed completely by the students of the dance school.

Fri 29 Mar to Sat 30 Mar

6 Award-Winning One-Act Plays competing for a place in the Semi Final.

Sat 13 Apr

A global phenomenon that has wowed audiences for over 40 years, Jesus Chris Superstar is a timeless work set ag

Tue 23 Apr to Sat 27 Apr

Dr. Coppélius, an eccentric toy-maker, has made a beautiful mechanical doll, and named her Coppélia.

Thu 09 May

The Mellow Dramatics cannot wait to take you back to the 80s in May 2019.  The Wedding Singer which is based on the h

Tue 14 May to Sat 18 May

A hilarious cabaret musical about depression, that explains, sings, and throws gl

Wed 12 Jun