Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Family activities suitable for all ages.

Wed 15 Aug

Summer at The Brewhouse includes working with the amazing Baby People, a national music and hip hop development organ

Thu 16 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Mon 20 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Tue 21 Aug

Family activities suitable for all ages.

Wed 22 Aug

Summer at The Brewhouse includes working with the amazing Baby People, a national music and hip hop development organ

Thu 23 Aug

Summer at The Brewhouse includes working with the amazing Baby People, a national music and hip hop development organ

Thu 30 Aug

Workshop for Adults

Sat 29 Sep

Anyone can beatbox with a little patience and some excellent tuition!

Wed 03 Oct

Britain on Film: Black Britain & Documentary Film workshop

Thu 04 Oct

Anyone can beatbox with a little patience and some excellent tuition!

Wed 10 Oct

 Try some exciting new ways of using paper-piecing in patchwork!

Sat 13 Oct