Art Cafe & iDance

Date: 
Every Wednesday until Wednesday 13th December , 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Time: 
Art Cafe 2.30pm-4.30pm
iDance 5.30pm-6.30pm
Price: 
£5 both sessions or £10 both sessions plus a meal deal
(£3 for Art Cafe or iDance only)

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and develop new skills and make new friends in a relaxed, social and fun environment.

For further information please contact Cathy on 07980 511 543, or come along to a session to find out what it's all about!

Suitable for ages 16+. Carers welcome.