bDance Teens

Date: 
Every January 9th, 2017 - January 1st, 1970
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Time: 
6pm - 7pm
Price: 
£40.00 per Term (Get two weeks free)
£4.00 per session

Learn the coolest dance moves to the hottest tracks! This class will help you gain confidence, fitness levels and flexibility. Classes are taught in a relaxed, fun environment.

TERM TIME ONLY