bDance Youth Company (Junior Youth) & bDance Youth Company (BYD)

Date: 
Every Wednesday until Saturday 15th July , 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Date: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Time: 
Junior Youth 5.15pm-6.30pm
BYD 6.30pm-8pm
Price: 
Junior Youth £50 payable in 2 instalments of £25
BYD £60 payable in 2 instalments of £30
Dance Location: 
Brewhouse

bDance run a number of Youth Dance Companies based at the Brewhouse, these provide opportunities to work with professional dance artists and be involved with performances and projects throughout the year.

We also run bDance in Uttoxeter, for Information on this please contact: catherine.clissett@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk

Junior Youth 11-13 years, BYD 14+ years