DanceFitt Babies

Date: 
Every Tuesday until Tuesday 12th December , 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 
10am-11am
Price: 
£4 (parent & baby)

Welcome to DanceFitt Babies - a great way to improve body tone and fitenss whilst bonding with your baby! The session is based around low impact dance with baby in a sling, leaving your arms and legs free to move.

We ask that participants have had their 6/8 week check-up and fill in a health questionnaire before taking part (for more details please contact Box Office on 01283 508100).