iDance

Date: 
Every January 11th, 2017 - January 1st, 1970
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Time: 
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Price: 
£3.00 (iDance only)
£5.00 (for Art Cafe & iDance)
£10.00 (Both sessions plus meal deal)

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and develop new skills and make new friends in a relaxed, social and fun environment.

For further information please contact Cathy on 07980 511 543 or come along to a session to find out what it's all about!

Funded by Comic Relief Local Communities Grant