Workshops

Workshops

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 15 Oct

Arts Award available

Thu 18 Oct

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 19 Oct

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 22 Oct

Arts Award available

Thu 25 Oct

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 26 Oct

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 05 Nov

Arts Award available

Thu 08 Nov

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 09 Nov

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 12 Nov

Arts Award available

Thu 15 Nov

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 16 Nov