Workshops

Featured Workshops

Workshops

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 25 Feb

Arts Award available

Thu 28 Feb

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 01 Mar

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 04 Mar

Arts Award available

Thu 07 Mar

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 08 Mar

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 11 Mar

Arts Award available

Thu 14 Mar

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 15 Mar

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 18 Mar

Arts Award available

Thu 21 Mar

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 22 Mar