Workshops

Featured Workshops

Workshops

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 19 Sep

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 26 Sep

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 03 Oct

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 10 Oct

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 17 Oct

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 24 Oct

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 07 Nov

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 14 Nov

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 21 Nov

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 28 Nov

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 05 Dec

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 12 Dec