Childrens Festival

​Coming Soon

2019 sees Britain’s best loved and most entertaining medium take to the stage across the UK and Europe with his all n

Fri 18 Oct

One Wednesday each month The Brewhouse brings you Storytelling Nights for Grown Ups.

Wed 23 Oct

Join Vienna Festival Ballet on a magical journey with their unmissable production of Snow White.

Fri 25 Oct

‘Coal and Canals’ is in its second year of touring.  It is a multimedia show featuring 16 songs performed by the 5 st

Sat 26 Oct

Once upon a time, in a back garden not too far from here, Jackie and her Grandad Jack love to share tales of giants,

Sun 27 Oct

The Big Draw takes over The Brewhouse for a Special Sunday extravaganza!

Sun 27 Oct

Come and join us to create a dance in one day.

Tue 29 Oct

Marty MacDonald’sToy Machine - featuring the voice of Justin Fletcher from CBeebies as Pongo the Pig!

Wed 30 Oct

Our ever popular Halloween special!  We will supply all the materials to get trick or treat ready; creating costumes,

Thu 31 Oct

Cluster-bombed with yoghurt on 'Taskmaster', half-killed on 'Bear Grylls' Celebrity Island', Watson returns to what h

Sat 02 Nov

Sophie Sparham is a Derby-based performance poet and writer.

Wed 06 Nov

Into the Shadows recreate the unique sound of The Shadows.

Fri 15 Nov