Workshops

Featured Workshops

Workshops

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 27 Feb

Arts Award available

Thu 28 Feb

During the exhibtion preview, you will have the opportunity to participate in a free creative activity.

Sat 02 Mar

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 06 Mar

Arts Award available

Thu 07 Mar

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 13 Mar

Arts Award available

Thu 14 Mar

Ceramics workshop with Hazel Higham, explore rolling clay and adding textures to make ceramic tiles.

Sat 16 Mar

Photography workshop with Ruth Rowland. Make a cyanotype, reviving a photographic process used in the 1800s.

Sat 16 Mar

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 20 Mar

Arts Award available

Thu 21 Mar