Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 03 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 10 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 17 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 24 Oct
Brewhouse

The Big Draw takes over The Brewhouse for a Special drawing extravaganza on Wednesday 28th October. Come and join the

Wed 28 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 31 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 07 Nov
Brewhouse

For 1 night only the Town Hall will be transformed into a superb Wrestling arena to capture the live atmosphere that

Fri 05 Mar
Town Hall

LTC and LTC Youth bring this exhilarating, landmark musical to the Brewhouse for the first time.

Tue 06 Apr to Sat 10 Apr
Brewhouse

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 11 May to Sat 15 May
Brewhouse

RicNic is a unique creative arts organisation for young people.  Every year we bring together a company of 16-21 year

Mon 23 Aug to Fri 27 Aug
Brewhouse

Rubba-Dubba-Giggle, Rubba-Dubba-Laugh, there’s magic to be found in the Big Red Bath.

Sat 06 Nov
Brewhouse