Workshops

Featured Workshops

Workshops

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 19 Feb

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 26 Feb

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 27 Feb

During the exhibtion preview, you will have the opportunity to participate in a free creative activity.

Sat 02 Mar

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 05 Mar

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 06 Mar

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 12 Mar

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 13 Mar

Photography workshop with Ruth Rowland. Make a cyanotype, reviving a photographic process used in the 1800s.

Sat 16 Mar

Ceramics workshop with Hazel Higham, explore rolling clay and adding textures to make ceramic tiles.

Sat 16 Mar

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 19 Mar

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 20 Mar