Workshops

Workshops

In our series of mini makers workshops, families will have the opprtunity to explore different artforms and themes, b

Sat 04 Apr
Brewhouse

EXTEND Classes are ideal for anyone wanting to enjoy exercise in a social and fun environment.

Mon 06 Apr
Town Hall

This is a group fitness class by Mark Latino, one of the UK's top Latin dancers! No partner is required.

Tue 07 Apr
Town Hall

Cinema club is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers, but equally suitable for anybody who would

Wed 08 Apr
Brewhouse

EXTEND Classes are ideal for anyone wanting to enjoy exercise in a social and fun environment.

Thu 09 Apr
Town Hall

EXTEND Classes are ideal for anyone wanting to enjoy exercise in a social and fun environment.

Mon 13 Apr
Town Hall

 

You can give blood if you:

• are fit and healthy

Tue 14 Apr
Town Hall

This is a group fitness class by Mark Latino, one of the UK's top Latin dancers! No partner is required.

Tue 14 Apr
Town Hall

Cinema club is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers, but equally suitable for anybody who would

Wed 15 Apr
Brewhouse

EXTEND Classes are ideal for anyone wanting to enjoy exercise in a social and fun environment.

Thu 16 Apr
Town Hall

EXTEND Classes are ideal for anyone wanting to enjoy exercise in a social and fun environment.

Mon 20 Apr
Town Hall

This is a group fitness class by Mark Latino, one of the UK's top Latin dancers! No partner is required.

Tue 21 Apr
Town Hall