Workshops

Workshops

Anyone can beatbox with a little patience and some excellent tuition!

Wed 17 Oct

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 17 Oct

Arts Award available

Thu 18 Oct

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 19 Oct

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 24 Oct

Anyone can beatbox with a little patience and some excellent tuition!

Wed 24 Oct

Arts Award available

Thu 25 Oct

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 26 Oct

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 07 Nov

Arts Award available

Thu 08 Nov

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 09 Nov

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 14 Nov