Workshops

Featured Workshops

Workshops

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 19 Sep

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 26 Sep

In our series of mini makers workshops, families will have the opprtunity to explore different artforms and themes, b

Sat 28 Sep

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 03 Oct

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 10 Oct

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 17 Oct

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 24 Oct

The Big Draw takes over The Brewhouse for a Special Sunday extravaganza!

Sun 27 Oct

Our ever popular Halloween special!  We will supply all the materials to get trick or treat ready; creating costumes,

Thu 31 Oct

In our series of mini makers workshops, families will have the opprtunity to explore different artforms and themes, b

Sat 02 Nov

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 07 Nov

Thursday evenings are Brewhouse youth nights when our studios are open for young people to create amazing things.

Thu 14 Nov