Childrens Festival

​Coming Soon

Once upon a time, in a back garden not too far from here, Jackie and her Grandad Jack love to share tales of giants,

Sun 27 Oct

Come and join us to create a dance in one day.

Tue 29 Oct

Marty MacDonald’sToy Machine - featuring the voice of Justin Fletcher from CBeebies as Pongo the Pig!

Wed 30 Oct

Black History Month in the UK takes place in Octob

Thu 31 Oct

Our ever popular Halloween special!  We will supply all the materials to get trick or treat ready; creating costumes,

Thu 31 Oct

In our series of mini makers workshops, families will have the opprtunity to explore different artforms and themes, b

Sat 02 Nov

Cluster-bombed with yoghurt on 'Taskmaster', half-killed on 'Bear Grylls' Celebrity Island', Watson returns to what h

Sat 02 Nov

Sophie Sparham is a Derby-based performance poet and writer.

Wed 13 Nov

Into the Shadows recreate the unique sound of The Shadows.

Fri 15 Nov

Senior pupils and teachers from Laura Pyatt Performing Arts present a night of singing and dancing from pop to

Sat 16 Nov

British Indian storyteller Peter Chand has bought together a collection of truly dark, erotic and disturbing stories

Wed 20 Nov

We are pleased to welcome back to the Brewhouse GreenMatthews, as they take you on a musical journey using tunes, son

Thu 21 Nov