Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Thu 18 Aug

Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine’s Into The Woods is one of the best-loved musicals of all time.

Thu 25 Aug to Sat 27 Aug
Brewhouse

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Sat 03 Sep

The Roundabout Pop Up Theatre is coming back to Burton!

Thu 08 Sep to Sun 11 Sep

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 13 Sep to Sat 17 Sep
Brewhouse

Laura Pyatt Performing Arts present their 6th show at the Brewhouse celebrating 12 years since the school opened.

Fri 14 Oct to Sat 15 Oct
Brewhouse

Three friends embark on an exciting adventure to chase their butterflies away.

Mon 24 Oct
Brewhouse

From the peaceful pleasures of Ratty’s beloved river bank to the fearful frights and wicked weaselsof the Wild Wood,

Sat 29 Oct
Brewhouse

Young Frankenstein is a hilarious take on the classic horror story, combining zany antics, a witty script, and high e

Tue 22 Nov to Sat 26 Nov
Brewhouse

Four timeless stories brought to life in one delightful show.

Thu 01 Dec to Sun 04 Dec
Brewhouse

Neil Sands and his wonderful cast are back in a spectacular spirit lifting, heartwarming, afternoon of festive nostal

Thu 08 Dec
Brewhouse